We only charge you for the actual minutes the conversations took place. We don’t charge you any extra minutes or duration. Neither do we charge for calls that go unanswered, or do not get connected in the first place. For maintaining transparency, your calling minutes are available on the dashboard as well as call logs in your SuperBot Login.